Online goings on 5

So the not using snepchet thing is going well. Definitely cut that growing obsession out of my day. However i found myself making an instagram story for the first time :/ force of habbit i guess. Again I spent copious amounts of time on YouTube watching everything from people talking about accidentally tripping on nutmeg to short film rom-coms from bored actors in LA. Soundcloud again being an ever present aspect of my daily life. I don’t know what It is about those leanned out soundcloud guys with weird names and hair but they’re just so charming and addictive to listen to. Again I also used google drive and media factory constantly to check and keep up with the given readings from my subjects. 

Leave a Reply

