Online Use 4

Over the weekend I was back home in Bendigo with my parents and I found myself using extra services ontop of the established bunch such as ABC iView to watch police dramas with mum and a cartoon site called Kiss Cartoon to watch extensive amounts of “We Bare Bears”. It seemed that my online use really slowed down over these few days while involving the same general apps as I spent a lot more time at the pub with dad for example or watching the F1 race rather than being on my laptop rushing to get work done or watching copious amounts of youtube. I remember in particular showing mum and dad the snapstory from the F1 practice session but apart from that I even used Snapchat less despite my general increased use lately.

Leave a Reply

