ONLINE USE 7 FOR THE CULTURE

This is probably getting super boring and repetitive for the poor man woman or child who has to trawl through my tedious daily habits, but hey surprise surprise I used soundcloud for hours yet again. I watched some nice solid YouTube vlogs yet again, and definitely had an increase in Instagram use. Watching people’s live streams is actually really fun I’ve found lately and it seems that insta is a rare magical place where you can have an internet model from the UK answer your question about university and have a rapper from Chicago drinking Hennessy shout out your friend (who just put out an album.. proud of my boy!!) all in one place haha. I also woke up to a notification that a famous rider replied to my comment complimenting his video from South Africa, that sort of thing is always cool 🙂 funny that sometimes I get the urge to communicate with people far fetched and removed from myself more than those I know in real life. Again didn’t use snapchat at all… That effort is going well at least.

Leave a Reply

