Analysis Blog 3

When reflecting on my two former posts on the topic of documenting and beginning to reflect on my online habits listed over seven days, I think that within my writing I don’t include the fact that I found it really difficult to remember separate aspects and parts of my online practices as they’ve become like second nature to me, and as I said in my second blog post, I’ve never considered considering them until now. That element of tedium and frustration at remembering important stuff to use for evidence was definitely left out. When evaluating given information, I think I have a lot of room to develop better skills when it comes to being more critical and to the point. I also probably could glean a bit more from my findings in order to provide more points or angles to include and work from within my essay.  I think my essay will focus on how our online use can reflect and change with our exterior lives, and what this may mean for me in particular (having all of the documentation done on my use of course) I then could expand the discussion and talk about how these trends (seen within others too) may reflect the outer world and the changing face of media to bring it back around to the very base topic.

Leave a Reply

